2013-14 Softball Schedule: E. Georgia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-15 .595 11-9 .550 Won 2 12-6 8-9 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links

February

Tue Feb. 18 vs. Brewton Parker @ Away
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Brewton Parker
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 20 at Darton
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Darton
L, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 22 at Spartanburg Methodist
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    at Spartanburg Methodist
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Feb. 25 Brewton Parker College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Brewton Parker College
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  

March

Sat Mar. 1 Georgia Military
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Georgia Military
L, 5-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 4 Middle Georgia
L, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Middle Georgia
L, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 6 at USC Salkehatchie
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at USC Salkehatchie
W, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 Darton
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Darton
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 13 South Georgia
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    South Georgia
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 at Georgia Military
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Georgia Military
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  

April

Tue Apr. 1 at ABAC
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at ABAC
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 5 at Georgia Perimeter
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Georgia Perimeter
L, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 8 USC Salkehatchie
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    USC Salkehatchie
W, 8-0 Final - 4 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Apr. 9 at Andrew
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Andrew
W, 12-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 West Georgia Tech
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    West Georgia Tech
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 Gordon
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Gordon
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 17 at Middle Georgia
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Middle Georgia
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 Georgia Highlands
L, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Georgia Highlands
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 24 vs. Georgia Perimeter @ Strong Rock, Locust Grove, GA
GCAA Region 17 Softball Tournament
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Video